when i\’m feeling it…

This is a place for those who had captured the sun and caused it to shine

Another fight

It’s already the second month of 2011 and here I am trying to write another entry for my blog that is never continuously active. In 2-and-a-half month time, I’ll be sitting for my Part II exam that will play abig part in deciding my progress into the field of psychiatric specialization.

Yes I have already start studying. But it seems that there are so many things to read and there are no specific texts to depend on. I’m not yet depressed nor dysphoric but the anxiety already creeping in. I hope the anxiety is maintained at an exceptable level.

Friday, February 18, 2011 - Posted by | Live n let die!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

