when i\’m feeling it…

This is a place for those who had captured the sun and caused it to shine

I’m out

For a specific reason which is still unclear (but I won’t bother clearing it up), I was relieved from the job of Community Psychiatry Unit co-ordinator. The job was passed on to my senior colleague. Hell… I’m relieved! Huh! After this there will be no more ‘trips’ for home visits, and I can always concentrate on ward works.

No worry! I’m not disappointed! I’m actually glad. At least I already contributed to the initial setting and clearing up the initial mess and co-ordinating the first few home treatments and problematic cases. All the best!

Monday, January 14, 2008 - Posted by | Community Psychiatry

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

