when i\’m feeling it…

This is a place for those who had captured the sun and caused it to shine

Master of Medicine (Psychiatry) Exam

The exam was on 7th January. It was a 40 stem questions followed by 5 true/false answers. I think it was that difficult, maybe slightly difficult then the undergrads exam (hehehe….) but a lot more practical-oriented questions. Did my best but did not know my score.

Then followed by the dreaded interview on 8th January. We were divided inyo 2 sessions; morning/afternoon. Luckily I got the morning session and was the 7th person.

Attentions:

– what is my experience in psychiatry

– what can I contribute to psychiatry

– why I choose UKM/USM

– why not UM

– why choose open system

– where do I preferred to be posted

– what if I don’t get what I applied. Am I willing to accept other offers

   I think I got a little bit more firing. But I did made them laugh. But was it good or bad sign?

  So I must wait 2 or 3 months to get the result…… hopefully I got what I asked

Friday, January 11, 2008 - Posted by | Educations

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

